Life is Strange 2

Square Enix
Már megjelent 26/09/2018
  • In-game purchases optional
  • 1 player
  • PS4 Version
    DUALSHOCK 4 vibration

The award-winning Life is Strange series continues with an all-new story from DONTNOD Entertainment.

After a tragic incident, brothers Sean and Daniel Diaz run away from home. Fearing the police, and dealing with Daniel's new telekinetic power – the power to move objects with your mind – the boys flee to Mexico for safety.

Suddenly, sixteen year-old Sean is responsible for Daniel’s safety, shelter, and teaching him right from wrong. As Sean, your choices shape the fates of the Diaz brothers, and the lives of everyone they meet.

From Seattle, to Portland, to California... the road to Mexico is long and filled with danger – but also friendship, wonder, and opportunity.

This is the trip that could bond Sean and Daniel forever… or tear their brotherhood apart.

- All episodes can now be purchased individually. We recommend you play the episodes in order for the intended experience.

Vedd meg a Life Is Strange 2 játékot a PlayStation Store felületén


The Awesome Adventures of Captain Spirit

    Life is Strange 2 Episode 1

      Life is Strange 2 Complete Season

        Kapható a PlayStation Store-ban

        Továbbiak a Life is Strange sorozatból

        Life is Strange Remastered Collection

        Térj vissza Arcadia Bay-be, és élj át két díjnyertes Life is Strange játékot, ahogy még soha. Ez a gyűjtemény összehozza a Life is Strange és a Life is Strange: Before the Storm felújított verzióit.

        Life is Strange: True Colors

        Amikor bátyja egy úgynevezett balesetben meghal, Alexnek fel kell vállalnia hatalmát, hogy megtalálja az igazságot – és felfedje a rég eltemetett titkokat.

        Life is Strange 2

        Egy tragikus incidens után a fivérek, Sean és Daniel Diaz megszöknek otthonról. A fiúk a rendőrségtől tartva és Daniel új telekinetikus erejével viaskodva Mexikóba menekülnek.

        Ingyen kipróbálhatod továbbá a Life is Strange 2: Awesome Adventures of Captain Spirit demót, a Life is Strange 2 ingyenes önálló előzménysztoriját.

        Life is Strange: Before the Storm

        Rachel Amber világát fenekestül felforgatja egy családi titok. A lázadó Chloe Price-szal kialakuló valószínűtlen barátságuk ad nekik erőt démonaik legyőzéséhez. 

        Square Enix LTD
        Action, Adventure
        Screen Languages:
        English, French (France), German, Italian, Russian, Spanish
        To play this game on PS5, your system may need to be updated to the latest system software. Although this game is playable on PS5, some features available on PS4 may be absent. See for more details.

        Download of this product is subject to the PlayStation Network Terms of Service and our Software Usage Terms plus any specific additional conditions applying to this product. If you do not wish to accept these terms, do not download this product. See Terms of Service for more important information.

        One-time licence fee to download to multiple PS4 systems. Sign in to PlayStation Network is not required to use this on your primary PS4, but is required for use on other PS4 systems.

        See Health Warnings for important health information before using this product.

        Library programs ©Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. exclusively licensed to Sony Interactive Entertainment Europe. Software Usage Terms apply, See for full usage rights.
        Life is Strange 2 © 2018 Square Enix Ltd. All Rights Reserved. LIFE IS STRANGE 2 and LIFE IS STRANGE are registered trademarks or trademarks of Square Enix Ltd. SQUARE ENIX and the SQUARE ENIX logo are registered trademarks or trademarks of Square Enix Holdings Co., Ltd.