Closing your account will permanently delete all data and content associated with it, and you won’t be able to sign into PlayStation with that account.
Please note, your account will enter a 30-day freeze period which begins at the time we receive your request. At any time during the period, you can choose to re-open your account by contacting PlayStation Support and cancelling the account closure.
How to close your account on PlayStation app
Open the PlayStation app and sign in.
Select Settings from the top of the home screen.
Scroll down and select Close Your Account from the bottom of the menu.