What happens to my individual channel subscriptions if I cancel my PlayStation®Plus Subscription?

If you purchase an individual channel subscription(s) as a PlayStation®Plus member and subsequently cancel your PlayStation®Plus subscription, your PlayStation®Plus discount is valid until the end of that billing cycle, at which point your subscription to the channel(s) will be cancelled. You may resubscribe to the channel(s) at the full price or renew your PS Plus subscription to subscribe to the channel(s) at the discounted price.