How do I upgrade, downgrade or cancel my subscription?

You can upgrade or downgrade your subscription once per billing cycle (once per month). You can make adjustments to your PlayStation™Vue account by logging in at www.psvue.com and selecting My Subscription.

To make adjustments to your subscription from PlayStation 4 or PlayStation 3 console:

  1. Within PlayStation™Vue, highlight [Settings].
  2. Go to [Subscription] and press X.
  3. Choose [Modify My Subscription] or [Unsubscribe].

Note: If you are downgrading your service in the middle of your billing cycle, you will still continue to receive the upgraded package for the rest of the month and will not receive any refund or credit. The next billing cycle will start your new plan and you will be charged accordingly.

If you are upgrading your service in the middle of your billing cycle, you will be charged the pro-rata price difference and immediately upon purchase confirmation you will receive access to the upgraded plan.