Collection Overview

The Complete Trine Experience

Trine: Ultimate Collection - Screenshot 1 - Trine 4: The Nightmare King
Trine 4: The Nightmare King
Trine: Ultimate Collection - Screenshot 2 - Trine Enchanted Edition
Trine Enchanted Edition
Trine: Ultimate Collection - Screenshot 3 - Trine 2: Complete Story
Trine 2: Complete Story
Trine: Ultimate Collection - Screenshot 4 - Trine 3: The Artifacts of Power
Trine 3: The Artifacts of Power

Experience the complete Trine series with Trine: Ultimate Collection. This collection includes all four titles in the best-selling Trine series including Trine Enchanted Edition, Trine 2: Complete Story, Trine 3: The Artifacts of Power and the all new Trine 4: The Nightmare Prince

Key Features

  • Intuitive puzzles
    Harness the elements themselves and experiment with new skills to overcome challenges and obstacles. 
  • Dynamic real-time combat
    Switch between characters on the fly and adapt to any situation. 
  • Boundary pushing graphics
    Immersive atmosphere with next-gen visuals create a fantasy world begging to be explored.

  • Meaningful character building
    Earn experience points and invest into upgrades for the heroes’ abilities. 
  • Rewarding exploration
    Dozens of carefully designed and diverse levels to explore, each with distinctly unique environments and styles that are brimming with secrets to discover. 
  • Local and online multiplayer
    Brave the adventure alone or with friends in online or local co-op. 
  • Engaging story
    An expansive tale that unfolds across four fantastical fairytale adventures.

© 2019 Frozenbyte Oy. All Rights Reserved. Published by Modus Games™. Modus Games™ and the Modus™ logo are trademarks of Modus Games, LLC. All rights reserved. All other trademarks or registered trademarks belong to their respective owners.