The Quiet Collection

The Quiet Collection - classic, lighthearted adventure game fun. Explore, interact with your environment and solve puzzles in this bundle of four old-school adventure games: 'Quiet, Please!', 'Quiet Christmas', 'Vacation Vexation' and 'Candy, Please!'.

  • PS Vita
Buy Download
  • Release Date: Out Now
  • Genre: Adventure
ESRB - E10+ Rating
Crude Humor
Fantasy Violence



Quiet, Please!  After an annoying day at school, you just want some peace and quiet. But everything at home is so noisy! Dad is channel surfing, Mom is on the phone and your pesky kid brother won't go to bed!    

Quiet Christmas  It's Christmas Eve and you just want to go to bed and wake up on Christmas morning. But the tree is broken, the house is too cold, Mr. Peabody's tacky Xmas display is annoying and as always your brother won't go to bed.   

Vacation Vexation  Ah, the family seaside vacation. Sun, sand and... annoyances galore. Explore, solve puzzles and play arcade mini-games.    

Candy, Please!  It's Halloween - a time to dress up, carve pumpkins and amass glorious amounts of candy. Let nothing stop you from getting your fair share!    

Some functions and features may not be available on PlayStation TV.



See The Quiet Collection in Action

The Quiet Collection

  • The Quiet Collection

  • Download from PlayStation®Store
    Buy Download

Copyright 2012-2015 Nostatic Software, LLC