Explore Western Skyrim

Venture through an iconic land, almost 1000 years before the events of The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim. 

A Year-Long Gothic Adventure

The Dark Heart of Skyrim is a tale of sinister secrets and deadly betrayals told across a Chapter and three DLC Game Packs.

Face an Ancient Evil

An army of monsters led by a Vampire Lord has awoken from the depths of Blackreach, intent on devouring souls to fuel their rebirth.

Survive Harrowstorms

Supernatural storms plague Western Skyrim, draining the life energy of anyone caught within and transforming them into ravenous monsters or mindless zombies. Band together and shut down these world events before the very soul of Skyrim is lost.

Embrace History

Recover lost artifacts across all of Tamriel, unlock rewards & achieve Loremaster status with the new Antiquities System.

Game Editions

The Elder Scrolls Online: Greymoor Standard Edition

Standard Edition:

The Elder Scrolls Online: Greymoor Standard Edition includes Elsweyr, Summerset and Morrowind Chapters, as well as the Base Game.

Standard Edition Upgrade:

Includes The Elder Scrolls Online: Greymoor. Requires the Elder Scrolls Online Base Game, sold separately.

Greymoor Collector’s Edition

The Digital Collector's Edition includes Elsweyr CE, Summerset CE and Morrowind CE (Chapters + CE content) as well as the Base Game and following Digital CE content:

• Exclusive Mount: Crypt Warden Death Hound
• Exclusive Pet: Death Hound
• Exclusive Skyrim Emote Pack
• Exclusive Outfit Style: Sword Thane Outfit Style
• Exclusive Memento: Orb of Magnus

Collector’s Edition Upgrade:

Digital Collector's Edition content includes:

• The Elder Scrolls Online: Greymoor
• Exclusive Digital CE content

Requires the Elder Scrolls Online Base Game, sold separately.

The Elder Scrolls Online: Greymoor Collector's Edition

New Players

New players can jump right into The Elder Scrolls Online: Greymoor and start a character in a revised tutorial and starter area in Western Skyrim, without needing to play previous ESO content. Since the original base game is included with The Elder Scrolls Online: Greymoor, new players also have access to hundreds of hours of additional adventures throughout Tamriel. New players get immediate access to the full base game, Elsweyr, Summerset, and Morrowind Chapters, with any Greymoor full game digital pre-purchase.

Existing Players

ESO veterans will be able to upgrade and take their existing hero to Western Skyrim to begin new adventures. No matter their level, existing characters will find level-appropriate content from the moment they step into Western Skyrim.

Haven’t played ESO in a while?

2019 is set to be the biggest year for The Elder Scrolls Online yet and Greymoor is a best chance to jump back in and continue adventures or start anew. All players need to do is reinstall the game, log in, and start playing again.

©2020 ZeniMax Media Inc. The Elder Scrolls® Online: Greymoor™ developed by ZeniMax Online Studios LLC, a ZeniMax Media company. ZeniMax, The Elder Scrolls, Greymoor, Skyrim, Bethesda, Bethesda Softworks and related logos are registered trademarks or trademarks of ZeniMax Media Inc. in the US and/or other countries. All Rights Reserved. “PlayStation” is a registered trademark of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. “PS4” is a trademark of the same company. All rights reserved.