Guitar Hero® Smash Hits

  • ps2
  • Also onPS3
  • Release Date: Out Now
  • Genre: Music and Rhythm
  • Publisher: Activision
  • Developer: TBC
ESRB - T Rating
Mild Suggestive Themes

Join together with friends and rock out with guitar, bass, drums, and vocals to the best collection of Guitar Hero Music

  • Smash Hits brings over 75% brand new content for PS2 users!
  • Features the most memorable songs from Guitar Hero games now in one epic set list, comprised of all master recordings including:
    1. Ozzy Osbourne – Bark At The Moon
    2. Joan Jett & The Blackhearts – I Love Rock N' Roll
    3. Incubus – Stellar
    4. Franz Ferdinand – Take Me Out
    5. Dragon Force – Through the Fire And Flames
    6. Poison – Nothin’ But A Good Time
    7. Twisted Sister – I Wanna Rock
    8. Alice In Chains – Them Bones
  • Rock Guitar Hero favorites through 8 fantastic new venues based on wonders of the world, including Amazon, Polar Ice Caps and the Grand Canyon
  • Using Rock Star Creator create your own superstar rocker or customize your favorite Guitar Hero character with brand new costumes
  • Create your own hits in Music Studio, share them online with GHTunes and watch your superstar shred and drum to your soon to be breakout hit!

Videos & Images

See it in action


Similar games

You may also like

    "PlayStation" and the "PS" Family logo are registered trademarks of Sony Computer Entertainment Inc.
    The PS2 logo is a registered trademark of Sony Computer Entertainment Inc.