UNCHARTED: The Nathan Drake Collection PS4™ Bundle

MSRP: $349.99

Play Through Three Critically Acclaimed Adventures: Discover the epic story that made Drake a legend in the single player campaigns for UNCHARTED: Drake’s Fortune, UNCHARTED 2: Among Thieves, and UNCHARTED 3: Drake’s Deception, all re-mastered with the power of your PS4™ system.

  • Relive The Legend: Experience one of the most revered game series of all time as you follow the perilous journey of Nathan Drake across the globe, from humble beginnings to extraordinary discoveries. Meet an unforgettable cast of characters as Drake puts life and friendship on the line in a race against ruthless enemies to uncover unimaginable treasure.
  • Only On PlayStation®4:  Your PS4™ system is the one and only place you can experience developer Naughty Dog’s groundbreaking UNCHARTED trilogy all in one place. 
  • Photo Mode – Freeze gameplay at any time and take control of the camera to capture your most memorable moments from the trilogy to share with friends directly from your PS4™ system. Utilize graphical filters, camera controls, and other options to customize your shot.


Bundle Includes:

  • UNCHARTED: The Nathan Drake Collection Game Voucher
  • Mono headset
  • HDMI cable [2.0m]
  • USB cable (micro B – type A) [1.5m]
  • Instruction Manuals
  • Quick Start Guide
  • Safety Guide
  • Power cord [1.5m]


It’s your adventure. The PS4™ system opens the door to incredible experiences, all on demand when you want them.

Play Online With Your Friends, get free games, and exclusive discounts with PlayStation®Plus (sold separately).

Stream Music, Movies, Sports, and Shows on Netflix, Amazon, and more. Subscription fees may apply.

Enhance Your Games with PlayStation® Headsets (sold separately) featuring a custom Audio Modes for select titles.

Broadband Internet required to download game using included Download Voucher. Users are responsible for broadband access and usage fees. Additional charges can apply for online content.  There may be mandatory in-game updates which users must download to continue playing."PlayStation" and the "PS" Family logo are registered trademarks and PS4 is a trademark of Sony Computer Entertainment Inc. 


UNCHARTED: The Nathan Drake Collection PS4™ Bundle

MSRP: $349.99

Sexual Themes
Use of Tobacco