Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order - Hero Art

STAR WARS Jedi: Fallen Order™

Electronic Arts
Released 15/11/2019

Release Information

Release date:
Respawn Entertainment
Electronic Arts
Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order - Game Overview Section Background
Game overview

A new galactic adventure awaits

Become a Jedi Padawan in a new Star Wars story from Respawn Entertainment — creators of Apex Legends and Titanfall.

Following the events of Episode III: Revenge of the Sith and Senator Palpatine’s deadly Order 66 — designed to destroy the Jedi order and pave the way for the Empire to rise — you are the last remaining Jedi Padawan and their last hope of survival. 

Pick up the pieces of your shattered past and complete your Jedi training, develop powerful Force abilities and master your Lightsaber on your quest to rebuild the Jedi. Fight to stay one step ahead of the Empire and its deadly Inquisitors, use your Jedi training to strategically approach every fight, and visit far-flung corners of the Star Wars galaxy, packed with new characters, creatures, enemies and droids.

STAR WARS Jedi Fallen Order - Key Features section background

Key features

A new Star Wars story

Become a Jedi Padawan on the run from the Empire’s Inquisitors, aided by a former Jedi Knight, a cantankerous pilot and a fearless droid, as you fight to complete your training before your plan to revive the Jedi Order is uncovered.

Immersive, tactical combat

Live your Jedi fantasies with an innovative Lightsaber combat system of striking, parrying and dodging. Hone your skills through training and add new Force powers and abilities to your skill set along your journey.

A vast galaxy to explore

Visit far-flung corners of the Star Wars galaxy with the freedom to decide where to go next. Ancient forests, windswept rock faces, haunted jungles and other unique biomes are yours to explore, using your Force powers to traverse the maps and escape the Empire.


Available on PlayStation Store

STAR WARS Jedi: Fallen Order - Deluxe Edition

The complete base game along with two additional skins, a digital art book and over 90 minutes of footage from the making of the game.

STAR WARS Jedi: Fallen Order - Standard Edition

The complete base game including Cal's full, galaxy-spanning adventure.