Game Overview

Includes base game and all expansions. Begin the latest chapter and become what you must. Become the Darkness.

  • Shadowbringers™
  • Stormblood™
  • Heavensward™
  • A Realm Reborn™ / Starter Edition

Game Editions

© 2010 - 2019 SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.
FINAL FANTASY, FINAL FANTASY XIV, FFXIV, SQUARE ENIX, and the SQUARE ENIX logo are registered trademarks or trademarks of Square Enix Holdings Co., Ltd.
SHADOWBRINGERS, STORMBLOOD, HEAVENSWARD, and A REALM REBORN is a registered trademark or trademark of Square Enix Co., Ltd.
All other trademarks are the properties of their respective owners.