Win with PlayStation


Triangle Circle Shapes
Square Cross Shapes

Your chance to win

Current competitions

Your summer of gaming

All-expenses paid trip to Gamescom 2016

How would you like to visit Europe’s largest gaming show – and have all your flights, accommodation and spending money covered?

We have two tickets to Gamescom up for grabs, including Fastlane passes to play all of the newest PlayStation games on the show floor. As well as getting you and a friend to Cologne and putting you up in a hotel, we’ll give you €1000 spending money too.

All you need to do to win is answer six multiple choice questions, plus one tiebreaker; if you’ve been paying attention to your PS Plus monthly games recently, these should be a breeze…


Who won?

Previous competitions

Don’t miss out

Competition updates

Make sure you’re always among the first to enter our exclusive competitions. Sign up to receive email updates from PlayStation and we’ll let you know when the latest competitions are about to begin.